home page specials new item info order info about us teacher program links check shopping cart
Sign up for our Email Newsletter
Facbook Icon Twitter Icon

Categories

Beledi, Khaleeji and Saidi Dresses
Books
Canes, Swords, Bindis and more
Clearance
Costumes
Cover-ups and Kaftans
Do It Yourself: Fringe, Beads, etc
Egyptian Isis Wings
Footwear
Harem and Dance Pants
Headpieces
Hip Scarves
Jewelry
Music
New Items
On Sale!
Sets
Skirts
Tops and Cholis
Veils
Videos and DVDs
Zills

Alimah's Closet Dance Teacher Directory: Washington

Indigo - Bellingham, WA
Email bastetfirebelly@hotmail.com

Mia - Seattle, WA
Email BelediBelle@comcast.net

Centralia, WA
Email cdhart@compprime.com

Goldendale, WA
Email bellydancebyianthe@charter.net

Shamandura - Lynnwood, WA
Email shamandura1@aol.com

Ateshia - Olympia, WA
Email ateshia@gmail.com

Jaleh - Puyallup, WA
Email jaleh10@comcast.net

Sahaila - Renton, WA
Email duffunn@hotmail.com

Jawahir Bahiya - Seattle, WA
Email jawahir@raqsjawahir.com

Zanbaka - Seattle, WA
Email zanbaka@hotmail.com

Nizana - Spokane, WA
Email nizana@att.net

Cassiopeia - Vancouver, WA
Email Cassiopeia@Bellyrolls.com

Mira - Vancouver, WA
Email maryfogarty@teleport.com

Morgana - Vancouver, WA
Email morgana@copper.net

Fariha - Washougal, WA
Email fariha@pacifier.com

Search for teachers in another state by clicking here.

 

~ copyright ~ privacy ~ webmaster ~ ~

alimahscloset.com was designed and developed by iPlan
and is powered by the
rocketcart shopping system